Josh Clayton Shreveport Attorney Reviews

 

Amazing Attorney
5.0 stars
Posted by Elizabeth
March 4thth, 2017

– Josh and his staff were amazing! They kept in constant contact with me throughout the whole process, keeping me updated and informed of everything. I highly highly recommend Josh and his staff.

Excellent Resource
5.0 stars
Posted by Tammy
February 24th, 2017

– The Clayton Law Firm did exactly what was presented to me during my consultation. The staff kept me informed of developments and I was able to view all documents anytime online at my convenience. Communication was key and I appreciated always being able to talk to Joshua or his staff at anytime of the day. I was able to focus on my own scheduled Doctor visits and therapy, while he moved progress with my personal injury case to an agreed settlement. A law firm I highly recommend to Family and Friends who are seeking an Attorney that cares about your health and recovery above all.

 

Outstanding Lawyer
5.0 stars
Posted by Jacqueline
January 20th, 2017

– I’m very pleased with the efforts off this firm. They took the stress off my back. Josh handled all conversation and contact with the other side. I’m also very pleased with the professionalism. Josh and his team keep you update with your case the whole time. I would highly recommend The Clayton Law Firm.

 

Incredible
5.0 stars
Posted by Andrew
November 12th, 2016

– In dealing with Josh and his staff, I didn’t know what to expect so I did as most millennials and googled my ass off. This man lives up to the hype. Incredibly happy with his results, his diligence, and his constant contact. I could not recommend Josh Clayton enough.

 

Amazing
5.0 stars
Posted by kristin
September 18th, 2016

– My experience was excellent. Josh Clayton was always so friendly and caring. He made sure that every issue I was having from my accident was addressed. He made sure we did not move forward until I was back to normal physically. I definitely will refer any one I know who has an accident and need a legal representation. He definitely made a bad situation better and easy to recover from. I am forever grateful

 

 

Charges dropped
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
September 10th, 2016

– After finding there was a warrant for my arrest the first thing I did was contact Joshua. He informed me of the possible outcomes, but also laid out his plan to fight for me. Before the first court date he had already contacted the district attorney and began working with them to clear this matter.

 

 

Satisfied Client
5.0 stars
Posted by a client
February 23, 2016

– Josh was very knowledgeable and courteous when helping me with my personal injury claim. He made me feel comfortable during the whole process while he and his office kept me well informed.

 

 

Excellent Attorney!!!!!
5.0 stars
Posted by Stephanie
February 19, 2016

– Joshua Clayton represented my husband after he was in an auto accident. After our first consultation with Josh we felt very comfortable and knew he had the knowledge to take on our case. We were kept in the loop about everything and were never left wondering the status of the case. We knew that Joshua would take care of us & he didn’t let us down. We would recommend The Clayton Law Firm to anyone!

 

 

Caring and Personal
5.0 stars
Posted by Kaye
February 16, 2016

– We’ve all heard and made the lawyer jokes. But when you need a lawyer you not only NEED but you WANT Josh Clayton on your side. He is hard working, tenacious, smart, and caring. He makes sure that whatever it is, big or small, no detail gets overlooked. He will walk you through the process and explain to you how things will go. I can not recommend him enough. You want him on your team when dealing with the Law. Don’t try to handle these things on your own. He knows how to best assist and help you with your case.

 

 

Josh is THE expert and the right attorney for you
5.0 stars
Posted by Angela
February 14, 2016

– Josh is very detailed and personable. He handled my case with professionalism and took great care of me and my company. He is an expert in the field and continually pursues additional education to maintain his level of expertise. If ever you need an attorney, Josh is the only lawyer to call. I highly recommend Josh Clayton for your legal needs.

 

 

Passionate Lawyer
5.0 stars
Posted by Michelle
February 13, 2016

– The Josh Clayton firm is very professional. Josh was honestly concerned about my situation. The thing I liked most about the Josh taking my case was, He always said, ” I will not quit until you are satisfied.” He was true to his word; when I was satisfied,he was satisfied. I would definitely use him again.

 

 

Experienced. Professional. Understanding. Hard Working.
5.0 stars
Posted by Jared
February 12, 2016

– I hired Josh Clayton to assist with a very personal and important family matter. Josh provided his services with expertise, precision, and a delicacy seldom found in the legal industry. I highly recommend Josh if you are looking for someone that knows what they are doing and will go the extra mile because he cares. Thank You Josh!

 

 

Outstanding Lawyer!
5.0 stars
Posted by Julie
February 12, 2016

– Joshua Clayton is incredibly knowledgeable and accommodating! I was very impressed with my total experience! I needed someone who would listen, care and then defend… Joshua is the whole package… I highly recommend him!

 

 

Go with Josh Clayton!!! He the man!!!
5.0 stars
Posted by Carole
February 4, 2016

– In all seriousness, my attorney was very professional while at the same time being extremely relatable and easygoing. He was very clear about what he was going to be doing regarding my case and kept me informed every step of the way. He let me know exactly what I needed to do and how and when to do it. He kept reasonable office hours and never missed a meeting. He did everything to actually include me in the process, even allowing my own input or opinion at times. He didn’t make me feel uneasy or under him, although I do believe as far as age goes he only has me by one to a few years at most. Despite all the niceties, he did a damn good job on my case and got me more than I ever thought possible. Any troubles or complaints I had were all with the responsible party’s insurance company or my medical insurance and providers at the time of the relevant incident. All in all, he was just really a nice and genuine person to have as a lawyer. His staff was also pretty great!!!