Jenny McCarty5 star  Josh Clayton is an exceptional attorney with genuine integrity. I have personally used his services several times for business related services, and he is the only attorney I will use. I would (and have!) refer my family and friends to him because I know he will take care of them with the utmost professionalism. If your situation is beyond his scope, you can be assured he will connect you with the appropriate professional to take care of you.

Jennifer Griffin5 star  Dedicated attorney who gets the job done right every time!

John Rossitter (Owner at UtopiaWorx Software) – I have had the opportunity to hire Josh to represent my company on a few occasions and each time he has provided us with profound insight and creative solutions to our situations. Josh’s very personable work ethic makes him very easy to approach and his dedication to his clients makes him a valuable team member to any organization. If you are looking for general legal council or need someone to help you create a business solution, Josh is your man!

Kathy Smith5 star  Great guy!

Angela Ledger (ISA Certified Arborist, Tree Health Lady) – Josh is very detailed and personable. He handled my case with professionalism and took great care of me and my company. He is an expert in the field and continually pursues additional education to maintain his level of expertise.
If ever you need an attorney, Josh is the only lawyer to call. I highly recommend Josh Clayton for your legal needs.

Sonia Gonzales (CEO/President at eCommerceLinx) – “Very efficient and professional. Josh provided me quick and specialized service for an important legal document for my start up business. Thanks Josh!”

shreveport attorney josh clayton

Avvo Reviews

Posted by a client
February 23, 2016
– Hired attorney

Satisfied Client

Josh was very knowledgeable and courteous when helping me with my personal injury claim. He made me feel comfortable during the whole process while he and his office kept me well informed.

Posted by Stephanie
February 19, 2016
– Hired attorney

Excellent Attorney!!!!!

Joshua Clayton represented my husband after he was in an auto accident. After our first consultation with Josh we felt very comfortable and knew he had the knowledge to take on our case. We were kept in the loop about everything and were never left wondering the status of the case. We knew that Joshua would take care of us & he didn’t let us down. We would recommend The Clayton Law Firm to anyone!

Posted by Kaye
February 16, 2016
– Hired attorney

Caring and Personal

We’ve all heard and made the lawyer jokes. But when you need a lawyer you not only NEED but you WANT Josh Clayton on your side. He is hard working, tenacious, smart, and caring. He makes sure that whatever it is, big or small, no detail gets overlooked. He will walk you through the process and explain to you how things will go. I can not recommend him enough. You want him on your team when dealing with the Law. Don’t try to handle these things on your own. He knows how to best assist and help you with your case.

Posted by Angela
February 14, 2016
– Hired attorney

Josh is THE expert and the right attorney for you

Josh is very detailed and personable. He handled my case with professionalism and took great care of me and my company. He is an expert in the field and continually pursues additional education to maintain his level of expertise.

If ever you need an attorney, Josh is the only lawyer to call. I highly recommend Josh Clayton for your legal needs.

Posted by Michelle
February 13, 2016
– Hired attorney

Passionate Lawyer

The Josh Clayton firm is very professional. Josh was honestly concerned about my situation. The thing I liked most about the Josh taking my case was, He always said, ” I will not quit until you are satisfied.” He was true to his word; when I was satisfied,he was satisfied. I would definitely use him again.

Posted by Jared
February 12, 2016
– Hired attorney

Experienced. Professional. Understanding. Hard Working.

I hired Josh Clayton to assist with a very personal and important family matter. Josh provided his services with expertise, precision, and a delicacy seldom found in the legal industry. I highly recommend Josh if you are looking for someone that knows what they are doing and will go the extra mile because he cares. Thank You Josh!

Posted by Julie
February 12, 2016
– Hired attorney

Outstanding Lawyer!

Joshua Clayton is incredibly knowledgeable and accommodating! I was very impressed with my total experience! I needed someone who would listen, care and then defend… Joshua is the whole package… I highly recommend him!

Posted by Carole
February 4, 2016
– Hired attorney

Go with Josh Clayton!!! He the man!!!

In all seriousness, my attorney was very professional while at the same time being extremely relatable and easygoing. He was very clear about what he was going to be doing regarding my case and kept me informed every step of the way. He let me know exactly what I needed to do and how and when to do it. He kept reasonable office hours and never missed a meeting. He did everything to actually include me in the process, even allowing my own input or opinion at times. He didn’t make me feel uneasy or under him, although I do believe as far as age goes he only has me by one to a few years at most. Despite all the niceties, he did a damn good job on my case and got me more than I ever thought possible. Any troubles or complaints I had were all with the responsible party’s insurance company or my medical insurance and providers at the time of the relevant incident. All in all, he was just really a nice and genuine person to have as a lawyer. His staff was also pretty great!!!